Saifullah Nyazee administers oath to newly-elected Insaf Youth Wing Office-Bearers

By Hamid Khan Wazir

ISLAMABAD, Pakistan: The Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) Chief Organizer Saifullah Khan Nyazee on Friday administered oath to the newly-elected Central Office-Bearers of Insaf Youth Wing.

According to details released by Central Media Department, the oath-taking ceremony of Insaf Youth Wing took place at the PTI Central Secretariat in Islamabad.

Speaking on the occasion, the PTI Chief Organizer Saifullah Khan Nyazee said that Insaf Youth Wing has played a significant role in promoting and projecting the party mission and vision of the Chairman PTI Imran Khan.

The PTI Chief Organizer said that the PTI emerged as the leading and formidable political force due to the dedicated and hardworking youth force of the party due to which the party won the general elections by defeating the status quo forces.

Saifullah Nyazee further said that the PTI Youth Wing will continue to play their important role in the time to come to serve the party.

Maula Bakhsh Soomro will serve his duty as President Central Working Committee and Akhtar Gul and Mohammad Asad Shakir as vice president, while Shafiullah Jan, Shayan Manzoor and Nasir Ahmad as vice president. Muhammad Arif Murad has been assigned the responsibility of General Secretary and Ahsan Mushtaq Tor as Additional General Secretary. Sindh, Punjab, Khyber-Pakhtunkhwa, Islamabad, Azad Jammu and Kashmir and Gilgit-Baltistan will have Wali Muhammad as Deputy General Secretary, Saad Jamil Deputy General Secretary, Kashif Kamal Deputy General Secretary, Dawood Shah Deputy General Secretary, Amjad Alam Khan Deputy General Secretary, Masaood, Khawaja Zulqarnain Deputy General Secretary and Muzammil Hassan Salman Deputy General Secretary, Salman Mirza Secretary Finance and Sergeant Sajid Ali Secretary Information.

Saifullah Khan Nyazee congratulated the newly-elected officials and wished them good luck in their new roles and duties.