PTI & MWM form Joint Collaboration Committee

ISLAMABAD, Pakistan: The Chairman Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) Imran Khan has approved the formation of a high level six-member Committee which will ensure the collaboration between PTI and Majlis-e-Wahdat-e-Muslimeen (MWM).

The Committee consists of three members from each side.

The Special Assistant to the Prime Minister on Political Affairs Naeemul Haq, the Additional Secretary General and the Federal Minister for Maritime Affairs Ali Haider Zaidi will represent the PTI in the Committee.

Whereas Nasir Abbas Shah, Asad Abbas Shah and Syed Mohsin Shahryar have been included in the Committee from MWM.

The Secretary General PTI Arshad Dad has issued a notification regarding the formation of the aforesaid Committee.

Besides implementing the collaboration between the two parties, the Committee would also devise a strategy to procure the shared interests and expedite the process of enhancing the mutual relations.

READ  APC resolves to give peace a chance