PTI Constitutes 21-Member Core Committee


ISLAMABAD, Pakistan: Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf’s (PTI) Core Committee has been formed which comprises 21 members.

The PTI’s Core Committee was formed after getting the nod from the Party Chairman and incumbent Prime Minister Imran Khan.

The prime minister will head the PTI’s Core Committee that includes Abdul Aleem Khan, Arshad Dad, Asad Umar, Babar Awan, Fawad Chaudhary, Naeem ul Haq, Pervaiz Khattak, Qasim Khan Suri, Saifullah Khan Nyazee, Shafqat Mehmood, Shireen Mazari, Syed Ali Haider Zaidi and Ghulam Sarwar Khan.

Mahmood Khan, Shah Mehmood Qureshi, Mohammad Atif Khan, Mohammad Mian Soomro, Sardar Usman Buzdar, Sardar Yar Mohammad Rind, Syed Shibli Faraz and Murad Saeed are also among the members nominated for PTI’s Core Committee.

The Core Committee was formed as per clause VI(1.1) of the PTI’s Constitution. The Central Secretary General of PTI Arshad Dad will carry out duties as the Secretary of the Core Committee.

The Committee will meet to discuss and deliberate upon national issues and political and organizational matters of the party and will frame party policies.PTI Constitutes 21-Member Core Committee

Mati-Ullah is the Online Editor For DND. He is the real man to handle the team around the Country and get news from them and provide to you instantly.

Must read

Latest article

Enable Notifications for more content    OK No thanks