PPP forms coordination committee to reorganize party in Sindh


ISLAMABAD, Pakistan: Pakistan Peoples Party has formed a five-member Coordination Committee in Sindh for reorganization of the party in the province.

The decision has been taken with the approval of Chairman PPP Bilawal Bhutto Zardari, Maula Bax Chandio told APP here on Friday.

Coordination Committee members include Nisar Ahmed Khuhro, Murad Ali Shah, Maula Bux Chandio, Nafeesa Shah and Rashid Hussain Rabbani, they added.

The committee will launch membership drive and send proposals for new party organizations at District levels to the Chairman within a period of three months.

Mati-Ullah is the Online Editor For DND. He is the real man to handle the team around the Country and get news from them and provide to you instantly.

Must read

Latest article