No-confidence motion against AJK Prime Minister


MUZAFFARABAD: In Azad Jammu and Kashmir‚ no confidence motion against Prime Minister Chaudhry Abdul Majeed has been filed.

The motion was moved by Abdul Majid Khan and Muhammad Hussain Sargala against PM Chaudhry Abdul Majeed.

They proposed the name of Barrister Sultan Mehmood Chaudhry, who belongs to Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), as leader of the House.

Asad Haroon
A netpreneur, blogger and above all; A Human 🙂 Asad tweets from @aghaasadharoon and can also be approached on Google+

Must read

Latest article

Enable Notifications for more content    OK No thanks