Nine new ministers of Sindh cabinet take oath


KARACHI: Nine more ministers took oath of office in the Sindh cabinet in a swearing-in ceremony held at the Governor House on Wednesday.

Sindh Governor Dr Ishratul Ibad administered oath to the new ministers.

Those who took oath as Sindh provincial ministers include Owais Muzaffar, Murad Ali Shah, Mukesh Kumar Chawla, Gyan Chand, Dost Mohammad Rahimo, Rubina Qaim Kahni, Jam Khan Choru, Ali Mardan Shah and Jam Mahtab Dehri.

With the inclusion nine more ministers, the strength Sindh cabinet has risen to 15.

Asad Haroon
A netpreneur, blogger and above all; A Human :) Asad tweets from @aghaasadharoon and can also be approached on Google+

Must read

Latest article