By-polls: Polling underway in NA-25 D.I. Khan from 8 am to 5 pm

DERA ISMAIL KHAN: Bye-election has begun for the National Assembly (NA) seat NA-25 Dera Ismail Khan cum Tank.

The polling process began at 8 a.m. and will continue till 5 p.m. without any break.

JUI-F’s candidate Asad Mahmood and PTI candidate Dawar Khan Kundi are in the run in the constituency.

READ  KPK govt announces public holiday on 1st Muharram


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.