PPP’s Sher Muhammad Biladani declared successful in Tharparkar’s NA-229; unofficial result


THARPARKAR: Pakistan Peoples’ Party (PPP) Sher Muhammad Biladani has been declared successful by securing 86292 votes in the re-election held in Tharparkar’s NA-229 constituency, according to unofficial result.

His rival Arbab Khan Sahib Togachi of Peoples Muslim League (PML) managed to secure 84922 votes.


Asad Haroon
A netpreneur, blogger and above all; A Human :) Asad tweets from @aghaasadharoon and can also be approached on Google+

Must read

Latest article