Four trains to facilitate participants of Tableeghi Ijtima

LAHORE, Pakistan: Pakistan Railways (PR) administration has decided to run four special trains to facilitate the participants of Tableeghi Ijtima going to be held in Raiwind on November 5.

According to PR sources here on Saturday, special trains would be operated from Mirpur Khas, Hyderabad, Nawab Shah and Sukkur.

First train from Mirpur Khas would leave at 9:30 am on November 4 and reach Raiwind the next day at 5:00 am; second train would leave from Hyderabad at 10:10 am on November 4,third train would leave from Nawab Shah at 4 pm and fourth train would leave from Sukkur at 6:45 pm on November 4.

Whereas, at the conclusion of the Tableeghi Ijtima on November 8, first special train from Raiwind would leave at 2:30 pm for Mirpur Khas, second train would leave at 3:25 pm for Hyderabad, third train would leave at 4:15 pm for Nawab Shah and fourth train would leave at 4:45 pm for Sukkur.

Source: APP

READ  Philanthropists offer free Iftar sharbat along with dinner


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.