6 winning independent candidates from FATA announce joining the PML-N


LAHORE: Six winning independent candidates of National Assembly from FATA met President PML-N‚ Mian Mohammad Nawaz Sharif in Lahore today and announced joining the PML-N.

These include Bilal Rehman‚ Sajid Hussain Toori‚ Syed Ghazi Gulab Jamal‚ Mohammad Nazir Khan‚ Bismillah Khan and Shah Jee Gul Afridi.

Senior PML-N leaders including Mian Mohammad Shahbaz Sharif and Chaudhry Nisar Ali Khan were also present on the occasion.

Asad Haroon
A netpreneur, blogger and above all; A Human 🙂 Asad tweets from @aghaasadharoon and can also be approached on Google+

Must read

Latest article

Enable Notifications for more content    OK No thanks