PPP candidates win re-polling in NA-229‚230

THARPARKAR: According to unofficial results PPP candidates have emerged victorious after re-polling in NA-229 Tharparkar-I and NA-230 Tharparkar-II.


Faqir Sher Muhammad won from NA-229 by securing 86‚742 votes followed by independent candidate Arbab Khan Sahib who bagged 84‚877 votes.

PPP’s Pir Noor Shah has won from NA 230 by securing 59‚528 votes‚ followed by PTI’s Shah Mehmood Qureshi with 58‚296 votes.

PPP candidates have also won Sindh Assembly seats from PS-62 and PS-17.

Asad Haroon
Asad Haroon
A netpreneur, blogger and above all; A Human :) Asad tweets from @aghaasadharoon and can also be approached on Google+

Must read

Latest article