PML-N forms committee to contact independent candidates


LAHORE: A three-member committee was formed by the PML-N on Monday to contact independent candidates, declared winners on national and provincial assembly seats from Punjab.

Rana Sanaullah will head the committee. Khawaja Hasan and Mujtaba Shuja ur Rehman will be its members.

Dozens of independent candidates emerged as winner after the May 11 elections.

Asad Haroon
A netpreneur, blogger and above all; A Human 🙂 Asad tweets from @aghaasadharoon and can also be approached on Google+

Must read

Latest article

Enable Notifications for more content    OK No thanks