PML-N finalises names for Punjab Cabinet


LAHORE: Pakistan Muslim League – Nawaz (PML-N) has finalised the names of key members of Punjab cabinet, Dispatch News Desk (DND) reported.

According to reports, Rana Sanaullah has been finalised as senior minister and minister for local bodies in the Punjab Cabinet while Zaeem Qadri will be the minister of education.

Khawaja Salman Mushir will be the minister of health and Iqbal Chantar will be the minister of prisons.

Similarly, Mujtaba Shuja ur Rehman has been finalised for the position of minster of finance, whereas Khalil Sindho has been finalised for minister of minorities.

Other names that have been finalised for the Punjab cabinet include Zakia Shah Nawaz, Raja Ashfaq Sarwar, and Malik Nadeem Kamran.


Asad Haroon
A netpreneur, blogger and above all; A Human :) Asad tweets from @aghaasadharoon and can also be approached on Google+

Must read

Latest article