Eight-member PTI Central Finance Board formed

ISLAMABAD, Pakistan: The Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) has constituted its eight-member Central Finance Board after consultation and approval of the Chairman PTI Imran Khan as per its Constitution.


The Chief Organizer PTI Saifullah Khan Nyazee issued an official notification of the formation of the PTI Central Financial Board on Monday after the approval of the Prime Minister Imran Khan.

The notification stated that the PTI Central Financial Board will consist of senior leader and the Special Assistant to Prime Minister for Special Political Affairs Naeem ul Haq, the Central PTI Secretary General Aamir Mahmood Kiyani, the PTI Central Finance Secretary Siraj Ahmed, the PTI Central Senior Vice President Arshad Dad, the Central Additional Secretary General PTI Sher Ali Arbab, Naseem Rehman, Atif Khan and Jamal Ansari.

Mati-Ullah is the Online Editor For DND. He is the real man to handle the team around the Country and get news from them and provide to you instantly.

Must read

Latest article