CNIC and vote number of Bilawal Bhutto Zardari

    CNIC and vote number of Bilawal Bhutto Zardari


    Islamabad, Pakistan: The only son of Rasees Asif Ali Zardari who is Bilawal Bhutto Zardari is registered as vote number 1 in Ward number 4 of circle 3 of Naudero Larkana Sindh.

    CNIC and vote number of Bilawal Bhutto Zardari?

    Naudero is a town and Union Council of Ratodero Taluka in Larkana District, Sindh, Pakistan.

    The Union Council also includes the village of Garhi Khuda Bakhsh that is birth place of former Prime Minister Zulifiqar Ali Bhutto.

    Union Council lies to the north-west of the district capital Larkana and is connected by road.

    Bilawal who is co-chairperson of Pakistan People’s Party (PPP) was born at Lady Dufferin Hospital in Karachi just three months before his mother became first lady Prime Prime Minister of Pakistan.

    He was born on 21 September 1988. He father also became President of Pakistan in 2008.

    He has two sisters Bakhtawar Bhutto Zardari and Asifa Bhutto Zardari. He left Pakistan with his mother in April 1999. His father was in jail in Pakistan from 1996 to 2004 for corruption charges.

    He spent his childhood in Dubai and London. He later attended Rashid School for Boys in Dubai, where he was Vice President of the student council.

    He casted his vote at Mohallah Imambargha Kazi circle 3 Naudero Larkana Sindh. His CNIC number is 454029818540-5.

    Local Bodies (LB) elections polling started in 20 districts of Sindh and Punjab peacefully at 7.30 am morning. Polling is being held in 12 districts of Punjab and eight districts of Sindh in first phase.

    4,617,024 voters are registered in eight districts of Sindh with 2,524,682 male and 2,092,322 female voters. ECP has also deputed around 155,000 election staff for conducting elections in 20 districts of Punjab and Sindh.

    READ  Ukrainian-Pakistani political consultations held in Kiev

    Pakistan People’s Party (PPP) consider him as next prime minister of Pakistan but PPP was eroded from Punjab as well as from KPK during 2013 elections after ruling country for five years.


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.