Bilawal approves PPP Office-Bearers for Lahore

KARACHI, Pakistan: The Chairman Pakistan People’s Party (PPP) Bilawal Bhutto Zardari has approved the following PPP Office-Bearers for different districts of Lahore with immediate effect.


In this regard, the notifications were issued from the Chairman’s Secretariat by his Political Secretary Jameel Soomro on Tuesday.

As per the notifications, Mian Shahid Abbas  has been appointed as the President District-1, Asif Nagra as the President District-2, Atif Chaudhry as the President District-3, Chaudhry Amjad Ali Jat as the President District-4 while Haq Nawaz Khan has been appointed as the Senior Vice President for District-4.

Mati-Ullah is the Online Editor For DND. He is the real man to handle the team around the Country and get news from them and provide to you instantly.

Must read

Latest article