Shireen Mazari felicitates Kashmiri journalists for winning 2020 Pulitzer Prize

ISLAMABAD, Pakistan: The Federal Minister of Human Rights Dr. Shireen Mazari has congratulated three photojournalists of Indian Occupied Jammu & Kashmir (IOJ&K) Dar Yasin, Mukhtar Khan and Channi Anand on winning 2020 Pulitzer Prize.


In her tweet, Dr. Shireen Mazari said that it’s an “amazing work in the most difficult and dangerous location of Indian Occupied Kashmir. Congratulations to them.”

Three photojournalists from IOJ&K have been awarded the 2020 Pulitzer Prize for their “striking images of life” in the Kashmir valley.

Mati-Ullah is the Online Editor For DND. He is the real man to handle the team around the Country and get news from them and provide to you instantly.

Must read

Latest article