PTI Chief finalizes six names for Khyber Pakhtunkhwa ministries


LAHORE: Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) Chairman Imran Khan on Sunday finalized six names for ministries in Khyber Pakhtunkhwa cabinet.

Two more ministries are likely to be inducted in the cabinet later.

Chief Minister Pervez Khattak met Khan in Lahore and presented a list of possible names for ministries.

According to sources, Shaukat Ali Yousufzai, Shah Farman, Ali Amin Gundapur, Israrullah Gundapur, Dr. Amjad and Atit Khan will be included in the cabinet.

Two more names would be finalized soon.

Asad Haroon
A netpreneur, blogger and above all; A Human :) Asad tweets from @aghaasadharoon and can also be approached on Google+

Must read

Latest article