Members of PTI Federal Cabinet

The Federal Cabinet led by Prime Minister Imran Khan will consist of 15 Ministers and five Advisors.


Members of PTI Federal Cabinet

Sr No. Name Portfolio
1 Makhdoom Shah Mehmood Hussain Qureshi Foreign Affairs
2 Pervez Khattak Defence
3 Asad Umar Finance, Revenue and Economic Affairs
4 Sheikh Rasheed Ahmed Railways
5 Fehmida Mirza Inter Provincial Coordination
6 Khalid Maqbool Siddiqui Information Technology and Telecommunication
7 Fawad Chaudhry Information and Broadcasting Division
8 Shafqat Mehmood Federal Education and Professional Training & National History and Literacy Heritage Division
9 Senator Dr Muhammad Farogh Naseem Law and Justice
10 Chaudhry Tariq Bashir Cheema States and Frontier Regions
11 Noor-Ul-Haq Qadri Religious Affairs and Interfaith Harmony
12 Dr Shireen M. Mazari Human Rights
13 Dr Ghulam Sarwar Khan Petroleum Division
14 Zubaida Jalal Defence Production
15 Aamir Mehmood Kiyani National Health Services, Regulations and Coordination


Sr No. Name Portfolio
1 Mohammad Shehzad Arbab Establishment
2 Abdul Razak Dawood Commerce, Textile, Industry & Production and Investment
3 Dr Ishtar Hussain Institutional Reforms and Austerity
4 Amin Aslam Climate Change
5 Zaheer-ud-din Babar Awan Parliamentary Affairs
Mati-Ullah is the Online Editor For DND. He is the real man to handle the team around the Country and get news from them and provide to you instantly.

Must read

Latest article