GEO Super Live Pak vs Ban T20 cricket streaming

GEO Super Live Pak vs Ban T20 cricket streaming

DHAKA: The main T20 match in the middle of Pakistan and Bangladesh will be played at the Shere Bangla National Stadium in Dhaka on Friday.

Click here for PTV

Click here for Geo Super

Pakistan versus Bangladesh live gushing, PTV Sports, Geo Super, Ten Sports Live Score

Pakistan T20 squad

Shahid Afridi (c), Ahmed Shehzad, Sarfraz Ahmed, Muhammad Hafeez, Mustar Ahmed, Sohaib Maqsood, Haris Sohail, Muhammad Rizwan, Saeed Ajmal, Sohail Tanvir, Saad Nasim, Wahab Riaz, Sohail Khan, Umar Gul and Junaid Khan.

GEO Super Live Pak vs Ban

Bangladesh T20 squad

Mashrafe Mortaza (c), Shakib Al Hasan, Abul Hasan, Arafat Sunny, Litton Das, Mahmudullah, Mushfiqur Rahim, Nasir Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman, Rony Talukdar, Sabbir Rahman, Soumya Sarkar, Tamim Iqbal and Taskin Ahmed.

“We have a decent blend in T20. I am exceptionally positive and sure that we will do well,” Pakistan skipper Shahid Afridi said.

“We haven’t played a T20 for quite a while. Anyhow, our late execution has made us certain. It is difficult to change in accordance with this configuration and we have only one day to do as such. We need to set individual arranges and focuses inside this time,” Bangladesh commander Mashrafe Mortaza said.

Prior, Bangladesh whitewashed Pakistan in an one-day universal (ODI) arrangement interestingly in the wake of winning the third match by an unequivocal eight wickets at Dhaka on Wednesday.

The two sides will likewise play two Tests from April 29 to May 2 at the Sheik Abu Naser Stadium in Khulna and from May 6 to May 10 at the Shere Bangla National Stadium.

READ  Five policemen martyred in Quetta suicide blast


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.