Election Commission notifies result of NA-217 Khairpur-III constituency


KHAIRPUR: Election Commission has notified result of NA-217 Khairpur-III constituency.

PML-F’s Syed Qazim Ali Shah has been declared as returned candidate from the constituency.

The Commission has also notified name of Fakher Azam Wazir of PPPP as returned candidate from PK-71 Bannu-II.

Asad Haroon
A netpreneur, blogger and above all; A Human 🙂 Asad tweets from @aghaasadharoon and can also be approached on Google+

Must read

Latest article

Enable Notifications for more content    OK No thanks