3 Additional Judges of Peshawar HC sworn-in as permanent judges

PESHAWAR: Three Additional Judges of Peshawar High Court (PHC) were sworn-in as permanent judges in Peshawar on Friday morning.


It includes Mr. Justice Qaisar Rashid‚ Mr. Justice Waqar Ahmad Saith and Mr. Justice Nisar Hussain Khan.

Chief Justice Peshawar High Court Mr. Justice Dost Muhammad Khan administered the oath.

Asad Haroon
Asad Haroon
A netpreneur, blogger and above all; A Human :) Asad tweets from @aghaasadharoon and can also be approached on Google+

Must read

Latest article