## LIST OF THE HEADS OF DELEGATIONS OF THE 4<sup>th</sup> MEETING OF SPEAKERS OF EURASIAN COUNTRIES' PARLIAMENTS

## **COUNTRIES**

1.	Afghanistan	Mir Rahman Rahmani	Speaker of the House of the People of the National Assembly	
		Mohd Faisal Samay	Vice-speaker of the House of Elders of the National Assembly	
2.	Albania	Vasilika Hysi	Vice-speaker of Parliament	
3.	Armenia	Ararat Mirzoyan	Speaker of the National Assembly	
4.	Austria	Karl Bader	Speaker of the Federal Council of the Parliament	
5.	Azerbaijan	Ogtay Asadov	Speaker of the National Assembly	
6.	Bahrain	Fawzia Zainal	Speaker of the Council of Representatives of the National Assembly	
		Jamal Mohamed Fakhro	First vice-speaker of the Shura Council of the National Assembly	
7.	Bangladesh	Shirin Sharmin Chaudhury	Speaker of the Parliament	
8.	Belarus	Vladimir Andreichenko	Speaker of the House of Representatives of the National Assembly	
9.	Bhutan	Tashi Dorji	Speaker of the National Council of the Parliament	
10.	Bosnia and Herzegovina	Bakir Izetbegović	Speaker of the House of Peoples of the Parliamentary Assembly	
11.	Cambodia	Heng Samrin	Speaker of the National Assembly of the Parliament	

12.	China	Li Zhanshu	Speaker of the Standing Committee of the National People's Congress		
13.	Croatia	Ivan Celic	Deputy Chairperson of the Health and Social Policy Committee of the Parliament		
14.	Cyprus	Demetris Syllouris	Speaker of the House of Representatives		
15.	Czech	Vojtěch Filip	Vice-speaker of the Chamber of Deputies		
16.	France	Nathalie Goulet	Member of Senate		
17.	Germany	Friedrich Hans-Peter	Vice- speaker of Bundestag		
18.	Greece	Adam Georgios Adamidis	Ambassador of Greece to Kazakhstan		
19.	Hungary	László Kövér	Speaker of the National Assembly		
20.	India	Harivansh	Vice-speaker of the Council of States		
21.	Indonesia	Oesman Sapta	Speaker of the House of Regional Representative		
		Fadli Zon	Vice-speaker of the House of Representatives		
22.	Iran	Ali Ardeshir Larijani	Speaker of the Islamic Consultative Assembly		
23.	Iraq	Hasan Kareem Mutar Al- Chaabawi	First vice-speaker of the Council of Representatives		
24.	Italy	Edmondo Cirielli	Questor of the Chamber of Deputies		
25.	Japan	Takeo Kawamura	Member of House of Representatives		

26.	Jordan	Faisal Akef Methqal El-Fayez	Speaker of the Senate of the National Assembly		
		Atef Yousef Saleh Altarawneh	Speaker of the House of Representatives of the National Assembly		
27.	Kuwait	Marzouq Ali M. Al-Ghanim	Speaker of the National Assembly		
28.	Kyrgyzstan	Dastanbek Dzhumabekov	Speaker of the Supreme Council		
29.	Laos	Sisoulath Bounpone	Chairman of Economic, Technology and Environment Committee of the National Assembly		
30.	Latvia	Svecova Lubova	Member of the Saeima		
31.	Lebanon	Ghazi Zaaiter	Member of the House of Representatives		
32.	Malaysia	Mohamad Ariff Md Yusof	Speaker of the House of Representatives		
33.	Malta	Claudette Buttiegieg	Vice-speaker of the House of Representatives		
34.	Moldova	Zinaida Greceanîi	Speaker of the Parliament		
35.	Mongolia	Gombojav Zandanshatar	Speaker of the State Great Hural		
36.	Montenegro	Ivan Brajović	Speaker of the Parliament		
37.	Myanmar	Mahn Winn Khaing Thann	Speaker of the House of Nationalities of the Assembly		
38.	Nepal	Krishna Bahadur Mahara	Speaker of the House of Representatives of the Federal Parliament		
39.	North Macedonia	Talat Xhaferi	Speaker of the Assembly		
40.	Oman	Sheikh Khalid bin Hilal Al Maawali	Speaker of the Majles A'Shura		

41.	Pakistan	Asad Qaiser	Speaker of the National Assembly of the Parliament	
		Saleem Mandviwalla	Vice-speaker of the Senate of the Parliament	
42.	Palestine	Mohammad Zeidan- Subeih	Secretary General of the National Council	
43.	Poland	Barbara Bartus	Member of the Sejm	
44.	Qatar	Ahmed Bin Abdullah Al Mahmoud	Speaker of the Shura Council	
45.	Republic of Korea	Moon Hee-Sang	Speaker of the National Assembly	
46.	Romania	Florin Iordache	Vice-speaker of the Chamber of Deputies of the Parliament	
47.	Russia	Vyacheslav Volodin	Speaker of the State Duma of the Federal Assembly	
		Ilyas Umakhanov	Vice-speaker of the Council of the Federation of the Federation Assembly	
48.	Saudi Arabia	Abdullah Al Sheikh	Speaker of the Consultative Council	
49.	Serbia	Maja Gojkovic	Speaker of the National Assembly	
50.	Slovakia	Andrej Danko	Speaker of the National Council	
51.	Slovenia	Miroslav Ribič	Member of the National Council	
		Zmago Jelincic Plemeniti	Member of the National Assembly	
52.	Spain	Antonio Gutierrez Limoses	Chairman of the Committee on	
53.	Tajikistan	Shukurjon Zuhurov	Foreign Affairs of the Senate Speaker of the Majlisi Oli of the Supreme Council	

54.	Thailand	Pornpetch Wichitcholchai	Speaker of the Senate of the National Assembly		
55.	Turkey	Mustafa Şentop	Speaker of the Grand Nation Assembly		
56.	UAE	Amal Abdulla Al Qubaisi	Speaker of the Federal National Council		
57.	United Kingdom	John Desmond Forbes Viscount Waverley	Lord of the House of Lords		
58.	Uzbekistan	Nurdinjon Ismoilov	Speaker of the Legislative Chamber of the Supreme Assembly		
59.	Vietnam	Tong Thi Phong	Vice-speaker of the National Assembly		

## **INTERNATIONAL AND INTER-PARLIAMENTARY ORGANIZATIONS**

1.	Asian Parliamentary Assembly	Mohammad Reza Majidi	Secretary General	
2.	Asian Parliamentary Assembly	Jetn Sirathranont	Secretary General	
3.	Conference on Interaction and Confidence-Building Measures in Asia	Krasnikova Evgenia	Member of the Secretariat	
4.	Cooperation Council of Turkic- Speaking states (Turkic Council)	Baghdad Amreyev	Secretary General	
5.	Inter-Parliamentary Assembly on Orthodoxy	Ioannis Sarakiotis	MP of Greece	
6.	Inter-Parliamentary Union	Margareth Natalie Mensah-Williams	Speaker of the National Council of Namibia	
7.	Parliamentary Assembly of Collective Security Treaty Organization	Sergey Pospelov	Officer-in-charge Responsible Secretary	

8.	Parliamentary Assembly of Organization for Security and Cooperation in Europe		George Tsereteli	President	
9.	Parliamentary Assembly of Turkic Speaking Countries		Altynbek Mamaiusupov	Secretary Ge	neral
10.	Parliamentary Union of the Organization of Islamic Cooperation		Mouhamed Khouraichi Niass	Secretary General	
11.	European Parliament		Fulvio Martusciello	MEP	
12.	Inter-Parliamentary Assemb of Member Nations of th Commonwealth of Independe States	ne		Secretary General	
13.	Shanghai Cooperation	on	Vladimir Potapenko	Deputy General	Secretary