T10 League 2018 Live Streaming Pakhtoons vs Rajputs, Bengal Tigers vs Maratha Arabians, Northern Warriors vs Punjabi Legends

Pakhtoons will take on Rajputs on Friday in the first T10 match at Sharjah Cricket Stadium as the T10 League 2018 enters its third day.


Led by Pakistan former Captain Shahid Afridi Pakhtoons has already lost its first match against Kerala Kings and doesn’t have any points in the Table. On the other hand, Brendon McCullum-led Rajputs thrashed Sindhis by 10 wickets in the inaugural match of the T10 League 2018.

Rajputs’ Mohammad Shahzad’s record breaking innings of 74 runs in just 16 balls ripped apart Sindhis.

Besides Shahid Afridi, Mohammad Irfan and Sohail Khan are also representing Pakhtoons in the event from Pakistan while Rajputs doesn’t have services of any Pakistani.

Today’s second match will be played between Bengal Tigers and Maratha Arabians. Like Rajputs, Bengal Tigers also won its opening match in the tournament against Northern Warriors by 36 runs.

However, since Maratha Arabians lost its previous match against Punjabi Legends by 43 runs, it has yet to open its account in the Points Table.

The T10 match between Northern Warriors and Punjabi Legends would be today’s last battle. Earlier Northern Warriors lost to Bengal Tigers by 36 runs whereas Punjabi Legends secured a 43-run victory against Maratha Arabians.

T10 League 2018 Live Streaming

In the T10 League 2018 Points Table, Courtesy NRR, Rajputs is atop followed by Punjabi Legends and Bengal Tigers at second and third positions respectively with two points each.

Kerala Kings and Sindhis have also two points each but both these teams have already played two of their matches.

Mati-Ullah is the Online Editor For DND. He is the real man to handle the team around the Country and get news from them and provide to you instantly.

Must read

Latest article