T10 Cricket League 2017: Kerala Kings, Pakhtoons win their matches


Following Story was filed prior to the beginning of inaugural match of T10 Cricket League 2017 between Bengal Tigers and Kerala Kings on December 14.

The Shortest format of Cricket T10 League 2017 is set to kick off at Sharjah Cricket Stadium in UAE on Thursday evening with the inaugural match between Sarfraz Ahmed-led Bengal Tigers and Eoin Morgan-led Kerala Kings.

The match will begin at 09:00 pm as per Pakistan Standard Time (PST), and will be Telecast Live by Ten Sports and Geo Super in Pakistan.

There are six teams participating in the tournament which will conclude on December 17 with the 13th and final match. In a 90-mintue T10 match, each side will bowl 10 overs.T10 Cricket League 2017 Live Streaming Bengal Tigers Vs Kerala Kings; Maratha Arabians v Pakhtoons

Bengal Tigers Squad includes Sarfraz Ahmed, Darren Sammy, Sunil Narine, Rameez Shahzad, Darren Bravo, Ryan McLaren, Muhammad Nawaz, Rovman Powell, Muhammed Naveed, Rumman Raees, Mustafizur Rahman, Johnson Charles, Hassan Khan, Andre Fletcher and Anwar Ali.

Kerala Kings Squad includes Eoin Morgan, Kieron Pollard, Sohail Tanvir, Ryan ten Doeschate, Shakib al Hasan, Babar Hayat, Rohan Mustafa, Samuel Badree, Wahab Riaz, Paul Stirling, Liam Plunkett, Imran Haider, Rayad Emrit, Nicholas Pooran and Chadwick Walton.

Maratha Arabians vs Pakhtoons

Today’s second T10 match will be played between Virender Sehwag-led Maratha Arabians and Shahid Afridi-led Pakhtoons. The second match will begin at 11:00 pm PST.

Maratha Arabians Squad includes Virender Sehwag, Kamran Akmal, Imad Wasim, Alex Hales, Shaiman Anwar, Muhammad Amir, Dwayne Bravo, Zahoor Khan, Lendl Simmons, Muhammad Sami, Rilee Rossouw, Wayne Parnell, Ross Whiteley, Hardus Viljoen and Reolof van der Merwe.

Pakhtoons Squads includes Shahid Afridi, Dwayne Smith, Fakhar Zaman, Ahmad Shahzad, Tamim Iqbal, Najibullah Zadran, Liam Dawson, Amjad Javed, Muhammad Nabi, Muhammad Irfan, Junaid Khan, Shaheen Afridi, Umar Gul, Sohail Khan and Saqlain Haider.

A total of 26 Pakistani Players are taking part in T10 League 2017 while only one Indian Player Virender Sehwag will be in the action.T10 Cricket League 2017 Live Streaming Bengal Tigers Vs Kerala Kings; Maratha Arabians v Pakhtoons

Mati-Ullah is the Online Editor For DND. He is the real man to handle the team around the Country and get news from them and provide to you instantly.

Must read

Latest article

Enable Notifications for more content    OK No thanks