Sindh interim cabinet sworn in

KARACHI: The 17-member Sindh interim cabinet led by Chief Minister Justice (retd) Kurban Alvi was sworn in at the Governor House in Karachi on Saturday, Dispatch News Desk (DND) reported.

Sindh Governor Dr. Ishratul Ebad Khan administered the oath to the caretaker cabinet comprising 15 ministers and two advisers.

The interim ministers include Dr Anees Haroon, Dr Junaid Ali Shah, Muhammad Sharif Ansari, Nawab Qalbe Hussain Lahori, Abdul Qadeer Chohan, Khalid Latif, Khalid Tawab, Sardar Yasin Malik, Mehmood Mandviwala, Shabbar Zaidi, Noorul Huda Shah, Sardar Khan Ghoto, Shakeeb Qureshi, and Raees Ghulam Qasim Jaskani.


READ  Kyrgyzstan to hold Presidential Election on October 15 with nine candidates in run


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.