PTV: Zimbabwe vs Pakistan first ODI scoreboard

Tv ShowsPTV: Zimbabwe vs Pakistan first ODI scoreboard

Cricket: Zimbabwe v Pakistan first ODI scoreboard


HARARE, Oct 1, (APP/AFP) – Scoreboard for the first one-day

international between Zimbabwe and Pakistan on Thursday:


Azhar Ali run out                       11

Ahmed Shehzad c Chigumbura b Panyangara 12

Mohammad Hafeez c Masakadza b Jongwe    10

Sarfraz Ahmed c Williams b Cremer       44

Shoaib Malik b Nyumbu                   31

Mohammad Rizwan not out                 75

Imad Wasim run out                      61

Aamer Yamin not out                      1

Extras (2b, 5lb, 6w, 1nb)               14

Total (6 wkts, 50 overs)               259

Fall of wickets: 1-16 (Azhar Ali), 2-24 (Ahmed Shehzad), 3-35 (Mohammad

Hafeez), 4-100 (Shoaib Malik), 5-128 (Sarfraz Ahmed), 6-252 (Imad Wasim).

Did not bat: Wahab Riaz, Yasir Shah, Mohammad Irfan.

Bowling: Panyangara 9-1-66-1, Jongwe 9-1-42-1, Chibhabha 8-1-25-0, Cremer 6-0-45-1, Williams 9-0-35-0, Nyumbu 9-0-39-1.


  1. Chari b Yasir Shah                          16
  2. Chibhabha lbw b Imad Wasim                  12
  3. Masakadza b Yasir Shah                      15
  4. Williams b Shoaib Malik                     26

Sikandar Raza c Shoaib Malik b Yasir Shah      19

  1. Chigumbura c Mohammad Rizwan b Yasir Shah   22
  2. Mutumbami c Mohammad Hafeez b Yasir Shah     3
  3. Jongwe lbw b Shoaib Malik                    0
  4. Cremer lbw b Shoaib Malik                    2
  5. Panyangara c Imad Wasim b Yasir Shah         4
  6. Nyumbu not out                               2

Extras (1lb, 5w, 1nb)                           7

Total (all out, 37 overs)                     128

Fall of wickets: 1-23 (Chibhabha), 2-38 (Chari), 3-54 (Masakadza), 4-89

(Williams), 5-101 (Sikandar Raza), 6-107 (Mutumbami), 7-108 (Jongwe), 8-122

(Chigumbura), 9-122 (Cremer), 10-128 (Panyangara).

Bowling: Mohammad Irfan 4-2-7-0, Aamer Yamin 6-1-22-0, Imad Wasim 7-0-24-1,

Yasir Shah 9-0-26-6, Wahab Riaz 4-0-18-0, Shoaib Malik 7-0-30-3.

Toss: Zimbabwe

Umpires: Ruchira Palliyaguruge (SRI) and Russell Tiffin (ZIM)

TV umpire: Langton Rusere (ZIM)

Match referee: David Jukes (ENG)

Result: Pakistan won by 131 runs

Series: Pakistan lead the three-match series 1-0


Asad Haroon
Asad Haroon
A netpreneur, blogger and above all; A Human :) Asad tweets from @aghaasadharoon

Must read

Recent News

President for enhanced partnership with WHO to overcome health challenges

ISLAMABAD, Pakistan: President Dr. Arif Alvi has called for further enhancing the partnership between the World Health Organization (WHO) and health authorities in Pakistan...

8,912 Pakistani workers employed in Romania over last five years

ISLAMABAD, Pakistan: In a distinguished ceremony commemorating the Romanian National Day, the Special Assistant to the Prime Minister (SAPM) on Overseas Pakistanis and Human...

Polio Campaign: Health Minister visits nomadic population in Mianwali

MIANWALI, Pakistan: The Health Minister Dr. Nadeem Jan demonstrated a hands-on approach to the ongoing polio campaign by visiting the nomadic population in the...

AUD to INR: Australian Dollar to Indian Rupee Today – 30 November 2023

The Australian Dollar (AUD) was trading at 55.41 as per the Indian Rupee (INR) on Thursday.Currently, Indians are now the second-largest migrant group in...

USD to PKR: USD Dollar Rate in Pakistan Today – 30 November 2023

The US Dollar (USD) was being bought and sold at Rs 285.4 and Rs 288 in the Open Market against the Pakistani Rupee (PKR)...