PTI emerges largest party in Pakistan with 1,68,57,035 votes

Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) led by Imran Khan emerged as the largest political party in the Country by receiving 1,68,57,035 votes in 2018 general elections followed by Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) with 1,28,94,225 votes.


Bilawal Bhutto Zardari-led Pakistan People’s Party Parliamentarians (PPPP) emerged as the third largest party in the Country with 68,94,296 votes.

Independents with 60,11,297 votes stood at fourth place with regard to being the largest party, Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal Pakistan (MMA) with 25,30,452 votes at fifth, Tehreek-e-Labbaik Pakistan (TLP) with 21,91,679 votes at sixth, Grand Democratic Alliance (GDA) with 12,57,351 votes at seventh, Awami National Party (ANP) with 8,08,229 votes at eighth and Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan (MQM) with 7,29,767 votes at ninth.

Party Name Total votes received across Pakistan in elections 2018
Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) 16857035
Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) 12894225
Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP) 6894296
Independents 6011297
Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal Pakistan (MMAP) 2530452
Tehreek-e-Labbaik Pakistan (TLP) 2191679
Grand Democratic Alliance (GDA) 1257351
Awami National Party (ANP) 808229
Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan (MQMP) 729767
Pakistan Muslim League 515258
Balochistan Awami Party (BAP) 317290
Balochistan National Party (BNP) 202291
Allah-o-Akbar Tehreek 171441
Sindh United Party (SUP) 139193
Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party (PMAP) 134270
Pak Sarzameen Party (PSP) 129419
Awami Muslim League Pakistan (AMLP) 117719
Pakistan Awami Raj 115054
Pakistan Muslim League (F) 72461
Tehreek-e-Labbaik Islam 67993
Qaumi Watan Party (QWP) 55722
Pakistan Rah-e-Haq Party 55154
Balochistan National Party (Awami) 52910
All Pakistan Muslim League 36489
Pakistan National Muslim League 35271
Pakistan Human Party 34238
Jamiat Ulma-e-Islam Nazryati Pakistan 33772
National Party 33010
Mutahidda Qabail Party 28291
Jamiat Ulama-e-Islam Pakistan (S) 24559
Jamhoori Wattan Party 23397
Jamiat Ulama-e-Pakistan  (Noorani) 22904
Mohajir Qaumi Movement Pakistan 21485
Majlis-e-Wahdat-e-Muslimeen Pakistan 19606
Awami Workers Party 17899
Pakistan Justice & Democratic Party 12475
Pakistan Kissan Ittehad(Ch. Anwar) 12248
Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto) 9977
Hazara Democratic Party 7942
Tehreek-e-Difa-e-Pakistan 6867
Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf Nazriati 6752
Pakistan Muslim Alliance 6697
Pakistan Siraiki Party (T) 6523
Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 5952
Sunni Ittehad Council 5939
Tehreek Jawanan Pakistan 5830
Pakistan Awami Inqelabi League 5027
Roshan Pakistan League 4267
Tehreek Tabdili Nizam Pakistan 4161
Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf-Gulalai (PTI-G) 4130
Balochistan National Movement 3965
Tabdeeli Pasand Party Pakistan 3692
Amun Taraqqi Party 3644
Jamote Qaumi Movement 3238
Barabri Party Pakistan 2693
Move on Pakistan 2580
All Pakistan Muslim League (jinnah) 2411
Pakistan Falah Party 2147
Pasban Pakistan. 2144
Pakistan Awami League 1851
Pakistan Aman Tehreek. 1734
Pakistan Peoples Party 1586
Pakistan Quami Yakjehti Party 1574
Pakistan Muslim League(Z) 1440
Pakistan Muslim League (Sher-e-Bangal) 1332
Pakistan Freedom Movement 1194
Mustaqbil Pakistan 1053
Humdardan-e-Watan Pakistan 935
Pakistan Aman Party 852
Aam Admi Tehreek Pakistan 828
Awami Justice Party Pakistan 740
Saraiskistan Democratic Party 717
Pakistan Supreme Democratic 708
Aam Log Party Pakistan 607
Tehreek-e-Suba Hazara Pakistan 545
Awam League 493
Pakistan Welfare Party 417
Aam Awam Party 364
Pakistan Human Rights Party 269
Jannat Pakistan Party 247
National Peace Council Party 241
Front National (Pakistan) 233
Pakistan Muslim League Orginization 211
All Pakistan Tehreek 155
Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaniat 98
Pakistan Muslim League Council 91
Peoples Movement of Pakistan (PMP) 37
Mati-Ullah is the Online Editor For DND. He is the real man to handle the team around the Country and get news from them and provide to you instantly.

Must read

Latest article