PCB Ramadan Cup T20 from July 8-24

KARACHI:Pakistan Cricket Board is conducting a Ramadan Cup T20 Cricket Tournament at National Stadium Karachi from 8th of July to 24th of July.


Teams are divided in to two groups.

Group “A”: Habib Bank‚ United Bank‚ PIA‚ State Bank‚ Wapda.

Group “B”: NBP‚ Port Qasim‚ Sui Northern Gas‚ ZTBL.

Semi-final will be played on 23 while final will be contested 24th of next month.

Asad Haroon
Asad Haroon
A netpreneur, blogger and above all; A Human :) Asad tweets from @aghaasadharoon and can also be approached on Google+

Must read

Latest article