NA 60 By-election 2018 Result

Elections 2018NA 60 By-election 2018 Result

Here u can find all details about NA 60 by-election 2018 result, winner, runner up, all candidates affiliated with various political parties, and number of polling stations & registered voters.

ConstituencyNA-60 Rawalpindi-IV
Male Voters189737
Female Voters168031
Total Registered Voters357768
Total Polling Stations329
Winner in 2018 general electionsElection postponed
Votes received


NA 60 By-election 2018 Result

Result from all polling stations in NA-60 Rawalpindi-IV Constituency:

NA-60 Rawalpindi-IV 
Candidates Party affiliation
Aftab Ahmed QureshiIndependent
Asghar Ali MubarakPakistan Awami League
Tehmina Sajjad KhanIndependent
Zaheed AqeelTehreek-e-Labbaik Pakistan
Sajjad Khan – Runner up with 43836 VotesPML-N
Syed Rashid Hussain ShahIndependent
Sheikh Rashid Shafique – Winner with 44483 VotesPTI
Muhammad Azhar AslamIndependent
Muhammad Qaiser Mir Dad KhanIndependent



By-elections in 11 National Assembly Constituencies including NA 35 Bannu, NA 53 Islamabad-II, NA 56 Attock-II, NA 60 Rawalpindi-IV, NA 63 Rawalpindi-VII, NA 65 Chakwal-II, NA 69 Gujrat-II, NA 103 Faisalabad-III, NA 124 Lahore-II, NA 131 Lahore-IX, and NA 243 Karachi East-II were held on October 14, 2018.

Besides, by-elections were also held in 24 Provincial Assemblies’ Constituencies including PP 3 Attock, PP 27 Jhelum, PP 103 Faisalabad, PP 118 Toba Tek Singh, PP 164 Lahore, PP 165 Lahore, PP 201 Sahiwal, PP 222 Multan, PP 261 Rahim Yar Khan, PP 272 Muzaffargarh, PP 292 Dera Ghazi Khan, PK 3 Swat, PK 7 Swat, PK 44 Swabi, PK 53 Mardan, PK 61 Nowshera, PK 64 Nowshera, PK 78 Peshawar, PK 97 Dera Ismail Khan, PK 99 Dera Ismail Khan, PS 87 Malir, PS 30 Khairpur, PB-35 Mastung and PB 40 Khuzdar.

Mati-Ullah is the Online Editor For DND. He is the real man to handle the team around the Country and get news from them and provide to you instantly.

Must read