NA 53 Elections Results 2018

Elections Results 2018

Constituency NA-53 Islamabad-II
Male Voters 166024
Female Voters 146119
Total Registered Voters 312143
Total Polling Stations 325
Old Constituency NA-53 Rawalpindi-IV
Total Votes Cast in 2013 237097
Winner Ghulam Sarwar Khan (PTI)
Votes received 110593

Results from all polling stations in NA-53 Islamabad-II Constituency:

NA-53 Islamabad-II
Candidates  Party affiliation Votes received
Asif Independent
Asif Fazal Chaudhary Independent
Amjad Masih Independent
Javed Akhter Independent
Chaudhary Saeed Ahmad Allah-o-Akbar Tehreek
Khawaja Khalil Ur Rehman Independent
Raja Qadeer Ahmed Independent
Zaib Ur Rehman Independent
Syed Amjad Ali Shah Independent
Syed Sibt Ul Haider Bukhari Pakistan People’s Party Parliamentarians (PPPP)
Syed Zafar Ali Shah Independent
Shahid Khaqan Abbasi – Runner up with 44314 votes Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N)
Shamakh Hassan Khan Independent
Shahzad Asif Javed Pak Sarzameen Party (PSP)
Ayesha Gulalai Wazir Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (G)
Abdul Hafeez Tehreek-e-Labbaik Islam
Abdul Wahab Pakistan Justice & Democratic Party
Ammar Rasheed Awami workers Party
Imran Khan  – Winner with 93110 votes Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
Ghazanfar Mehdi Independent
Ghulam Rasool Hamdardan-e-Watan Pakistan
Muhammad Asif Nawaz Aam Log Party Pakistan
Muhammad Afnan Umer Baloch Tehreek Labbaik Pakistan
Muhammad Amjad All Pakistan Muslim League (APML)
Muhammad Zafar Independent
Mukhdoom Muhammad Niaz Inqlabi Independent
Malik Muhammad Yousaf Independent
Mansoor Akash Randhawa Independent
Mian Muhammad Aslam Mutthida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA)
Nasir Mehmood Pakistan Awami League
Nasir Munir Ahmed Independent
Nadeem Ul Zafar Khan Independent
Nadeem Sarwar Awami National Party (ANP)
Haroon Arshad Shekh Independent
Mati-Ullah is the Online Editor For DND. He is the real man to handle the team around the Country and get news from them and provide to you instantly.

Must read


Latest article