NA-259 Results – Quetta


Polling Results of Pakistan General Elections 2013 NA 259 Quetta

 Pakistan General Election
Total registered Votes
Total Vote Casted
Winner Candidate
 Mehmood Khan Achakzai
Runner Up Candidate
 Muhammad Qasim Khan Suri


Contesting Candidates                                                                                  Parties                                                                          2013 Votes

Khudai Noor

Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N)  

Muhammad Qasim Khan Suri

Pakistan Tehreek e Insaaf (PTI)                                                   16006  

Syed Nasir Ali Shah alias Syed Abbas

Pakistan Peoples Party  

Anwar ul Haq alias Anno

Pakistan Muslim League (Quaid-e- Azam)  

Syed Abdul Qayoum Agha

Awami National Party  

Mehmood Khan Achakzai

Pukhtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party                                                     38401
Asad Haroon
A netpreneur, blogger and above all; A Human 🙂 Asad tweets from @aghaasadharoon and can also be approached on Google+

Must read

Latest article

Enable Notifications for more content    OK No thanks