NA-23 Results – Kohistan


NA 23 Results Kohistan 1 results of Pakistan general Election 2013. Following are the polling results

  Contesting candidates Party 2013 Votes

Jehanzeb Khan

Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N)  

Haji Misar Khan

Pakistan Peoples Party  

Alhaaj Malak Aurangzeb Khan

Pakistan Muslim League (Quaid-e- Azam)  

Molvi Karimdad

Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal  

Mehboobullah Jan Baqi

Jamiat Ulamai Islam Pakistan  11867  

Abdul Ghafoor

Mutahida Deeni Muhaaz  

Ameez Khan


Dilawar Khan


Malak Abad Shah



Independent  16766  
Asad Haroon
A netpreneur, blogger and above all; A Human 🙂 Asad tweets from @aghaasadharoon and can also be approached on Google+

Must read

Latest article

Enable Notifications for more content    OK No thanks