NA 147 Elections Results 2018

Elections Results 2018

Constituency NA-147 Sahiwal-I
Male Voters 267412
Female Voters 213567
Total Registered Voters 480979
Total Polling Stations 422
Old Constituency NA-147 Okara-V
Total Votes Cast in 2013 163747
Winner Muhammad Moeen Wattoo (PML-N)
Votes received 87266

Results from all polling stations in NA-147 Sahiwal-I Constituency:

NA-147 Sahiwal-I
Candidates  Party affiliation
Aftab Ahmad Khan Independent
Altaf Nawaz Independent
Bashir Ahmad Independent
Chaudhry Nouraiz Shakoor Khan – Runner up with 86462 votes Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
Hafiz Khalid Mehmood Zafar Independent
Khalid Saddique Kamyana Tehreek Labbaik Pakistan
Rana Amir Shahzad Tahir Pakistan People’s Party Parliamentarians (PPPP)
Syed Imran Ahmad Shah – Winner with 120697 votes Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N)
Zafar Iqbal Pakistan Jawanan Pakistan
Adnan Khalid Hussain Pakistan Muslim League Organization
Imran Ul Haq Pakistan Qaumi yakjehti Party
Muhammad Ali Shakoor Independent
Muhammad Naeem Asif Independent
Miraj Hameed Independent
Nazar Farid Nadeem Independent
Haroon Zaman Khagga Independent
READ  Constituency-wise detail of votes cast by Overseas Pakistani in by-elections