NA 146 Elections Results 2018

Elections Results 2018

Constituency NA-146 Pakpattan-II
Male Voters 281190
Female Voters 235019
Total Registered Voters 516209
Total Polling Stations 464
Old Constituency NA-146 Okara-IV
Total Votes Cast in 2013 169493
Winner Rao Muhammad Ajmal Khan (PML-N)
Votes received 109998

Results from all polling stations in NA-146 Pakpattan-II Constituency:

NA-146 Pakpattan-II
Candidates  Party affiliation
Ahmad Zeeshan Allah-o-Akbar Tehreek
Jahngeer Pakistan Kissan Ittehad(Ch. Anwar)
Raja Talla Saeed Independent
Rashid Minhas Independent
Rana Irdat Sharif Khan Independent
Rana Zahid Hussain Khan – Winner with 138789 votes Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N)
Shaukat Ali Bajwa Pakistan People’s Party Parliamentarians (PPPP)
Saima Kashifat Ul Firdous Independent
Ghulam Hasan Independent
Ghulam Mustfa Pakistan Human Party
Muhammad Haider Sultan Independent
Muhammad Farooq Independent
Muhammad Kashif Sarwar Khan Tehreek Labbaik Pakistan
Mian Ejaz Hussain Sabar Independent
Mian Muhammad Amjad Joiya – Runner up with 101509 votes Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
Waseem Zafar Independent
READ  Imran Khan’s schedule of visits across Country for elections 2018 campaign