NA 131 By-election 2018 Result

Elections 2018NA 131 By-election 2018 Result

Here u can find all details about NA 131 by-election 2018 result, winner, runner up, all candidates affiliated with various political parties, and number of polling stations & registered voters.

ConstituencyNA-131 Lahore-XI
Male Voters199126
Female Voters166551
Total Registered Voters365677
Total Polling Stations242
Winner in 2018 general electionsImran Khan (PTI)
Votes received84531


NA 131 By-election 2018 Result

Result from all polling stations in NA-131 Lahore-XI Constituency:

NA-131 Lahore-XI
Candidates Party affiliation
Abrar Ul HaqIndependent
Baqir HussainIndependent
Khawaja Saad Rafique – Winner with 60476 VotesPML-N
Khawaja Abdul Sattar KushirIndependent
Rabia Naseem FarooqiIndependent
Rana AhsanIndependent
Rana Khalid MahmoodIndependent
Rana Umer ShahzadIndependent
Syed Anwar HussainIndependent
Syed Tajammal Hussain ShahIndependent
Syed Murtaza HassanIndependent
Shoaib Ullah CheemaIndependent
Sheikh Wasim Ul HaqIndependent
Zafar Ullah AlviIndependent
Asmin MahmoodPPP
Azma Zahid BokhariIndependent
Faisal Saud BhattiIndependent
Kaleem UllahIndependent
Kanwal NaumanIndependent
Muhammad AsifIndependent
Muhammad ZulfiqarIndependent
Muhammad NawazIndependent
Marghob AhmadIndependent
Naeem ShahzadIndependent
Nawaz Amber ShahzadaIndependent
Humayun Akhtar Khan – Runner up with 50445 VotesPTI
YasminAllah O Akbar Tehreek
Yasoob Raja BhattiIndependent


By-elections in 11 National Assembly Constituencies including NA 35 Bannu, NA 53 Islamabad-II, NA 56 Attock-II, NA 60 Rawalpindi-IV, NA 63 Rawalpindi-VII, NA 65 Chakwal-II, NA 69 Gujrat-II, NA 103 Faisalabad-III, NA 124 Lahore-II, NA 131 Lahore-IX, and NA 243 Karachi East-II were held on October 14, 2018.

Besides, by-elections were also held in 24 Provincial Assemblies’ Constituencies including PP 3 Attock, PP 27 Jhelum, PP 103 Faisalabad, PP 118 Toba Tek Singh, PP 164 Lahore, PP 165 Lahore, PP 201 Sahiwal, PP 222 Multan, PP 261 Rahim Yar Khan, PP 272 Muzaffargarh, PP 292 Dera Ghazi Khan, PK 3 Swat, PK 7 Swat, PK 44 Swabi, PK 53 Mardan, PK 61 Nowshera, PK 64 Nowshera, PK 78 Peshawar, PK 97 Dera Ismail Khan, PK 99 Dera Ismail Khan, PS 87 Malir, PS 30 Khairpur, PB-35 Mastung and PB 40 Khuzdar.

Mati-Ullah is the Online Editor For DND. He is the real man to handle the team around the Country and get news from them and provide to you instantly.

Must read

Recent News

Pakistan-Mexico Bilateral Political Consultations held

ISLAMABAD, Pakistan: The 6th round of Pakistan-Mexico Bilateral Political Consultations was held at the Ministry of Foreign Affairs in Islamabad on Tuesday.The Pakistani delegation...

Ministry denies closure of industries in Karachi, Sindh & Balochistan

ISLAMABAD, Pakistan: The Ministry of Industries and Production has denied the recent claims of industrial closures reported by certain quarters.“Contrary to the assertions made...

PM concerned over unwarranted delays in completion of PIMS project

ISLAMABAD, Pakistan: The Caretaker Prime Minister Anwaar Ul Haq Kakar has expressed deep concern over the unwarranted delays in completion of project titled "Replace...

Interbank Dollar Rate Today in Pakistan – 5 December 2023

Interbank Exchange Rates in Pakistan The Interbank Closing Exchange Rate in Pakistan has been issued by the State Bank of Pakistan (SBP) for December 05,...

Finance Division releases Rs 27.4 billion to ECP for holding general elections

ISLAMABAD, Pakistan: The Finance Division has released Rs 17.4 billion to the Election Commission of Pakistan (ECP) in addition to Rs 10.0 billion released...