NA 124 By-election 2018 Result

Here u can find all details about NA 124 by-election 2018 result, winner, runner up, all candidates affiliated with various political parties, and number of polling stations & registered voters.

Constituency NA-124 Lahore-II
Male Voters 300230
Female Voters 234942
Total Registered Voters 535172
Total Polling Stations 415
Winner in 2018 general elections Hamza Shahbaz (PML-N)
Votes received 146306


NA 124 By-election 2018 Result

Result from all polling stations in NA-124 Lahore-II Constituency:

NA-124 Lahore-II
Candidates  Party affiliation
Salman Iqbal Tehreek-e-Labbaik Pakistan
Sohail Shaukat Butt Indepndent
Shahid Khaqan Abbasi – Winner with 80789 Votes PML-N
Shahbaz Mahmood Bhatti PPP
Abid Sher Ali Indepndent
Ghulam Mohi Uddin Dewan – Runner up with 33256 Votes PTI
Muhammad Zahid Pakistan Falah Party
Muhammad Nauman Indepndent
Malik Saif Ul Malook Khokhar Indepndent
Humayun Shaukat Ali Butt Indepndent


By-elections in 11 National Assembly Constituencies including NA 35 Bannu, NA 53 Islamabad-II, NA 56 Attock-II, NA 60 Rawalpindi-IV, NA 63 Rawalpindi-VII, NA 65 Chakwal-II, NA 69 Gujrat-II, NA 103 Faisalabad-III, NA 124 Lahore-II, NA 131 Lahore-IX, and NA 243 Karachi East-II were held on October 14, 2018.

Besides, by-elections were also held in 24 Provincial Assemblies’ Constituencies including PP 3 Attock, PP 27 Jhelum, PP 103 Faisalabad, PP 118 Toba Tek Singh, PP 164 Lahore, PP 165 Lahore, PP 201 Sahiwal, PP 222 Multan, PP 261 Rahim Yar Khan, PP 272 Muzaffargarh, PP 292 Dera Ghazi Khan, PK 3 Swat, PK 7 Swat, PK 44 Swabi, PK 53 Mardan, PK 61 Nowshera, PK 64 Nowshera, PK 78 Peshawar, PK 97 Dera Ismail Khan, PK 99 Dera Ismail Khan, PS 87 Malir, PS 30 Khairpur, PB-35 Mastung and PB 40 Khuzdar.

READ  NA 103 Elections Results and Candidates 2018