NA 123 Elections Results 2018

Elections Results 2018

Constituency NA-123 Lahore-I
Male Voters 230950
Female Voters 174633
Total Registered Voters 405583
Total Polling Stations 297
Old Constituency NA-123 Lahore-VI
Total Votes Cast in 2013 175831
Winner Muhammad Pervaiz Malik (PML-N)
Votes received 126878

Results from all polling stations NA-123 Lahore-I Constituency:

NA-123 Lahore-I
Candidates  Party affiliation
Asif Mehmood Amun Taraqqi Party
Amjad Khan Independent
Touseef Akmal Khan Allah-o-Akbar Tehreek
Hafiz Abdul Wadood Mutthida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA)
Zahid Iqbal Malik Pakistan People’s Party Parliamentarians (PPPP)
Zaman Ali Independent
Faraz Hashmi Independent
Muhammad Riaz – Winner with 97193 votes Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N)
Muhammad Latif Khan Saraa Tehreek Labbaik Pakistan
Mian Mehmood Ahmad Independent
Wajid Azeem – Runner up with 72535 votes Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI)
Wahid Ahmad Independent
Humayun Akhtar Khan Independent