Main Sufi Hoon – The Sketches (Download Audio Video)


Another step to Promote Peace & Harmony through Sufi Message of our land & here you go with their new single THE SKETCHES featuring Louis J. Pinto (Gumby) – Faraz Anwar & Jono Manson

Produced by : The Sketches
Co Producers : Faraz Anwer & Louis J. Pinto (Gumby) Karachi, Sindh
Master Mix: Jono Manson – Santa Fe New Mexico
Lead Solo Guitars: Faraz Anwer
Live Drums: Gumby
Rhythm Guitar: Naeem Shah
Vocals: Saif Samejo
Download Audio


Asad Haroon
A netpreneur, blogger and above all; A Human 🙂 Asad tweets from @aghaasadharoon and can also be approached on Google+

Must read

Latest article

Enable Notifications for more content    OK No thanks