‘Laila Majnu’ Juke Box is out

By Hina Haroon

Imtiaz Ali’s upcoming movie “Laila Majnu” Juke Box has been released. The film has already created hype among the people, not only because of the film story-line but also soundtrack of the film is driving every one crazy.

Early this morning when Balaji Motion Pictures posted the news about the Juke Box release, it created enough hype among the people.

Where everyone was waiting for next sound track to release, this Juke box is nothing less than a treat to everyone. 


‘Laila Majnu Audio Juke Box’ consists of 10 songs sung by various artists:

Aahista by Arijit singh and Jonta Gandhi

O’Meri Laila by Atif Aslam and Jyotica


Tum by Atif Aslam

Hafiz Hafiz by Mohit Chuhan

Sarphiri by Shreya Ghoshal

Gayee Kaam Se by Dev Negi and Amit Sharma

Lala Zu;a Zalio by Frankie, Joi Barua and  Sunidhi Chuhan

O’Meri Laila Radio version by Joi Barua

Tum – Version by Javed Ali

Katyu Chuko by Mohammad Muneem


The music of the film is given by Joi Barua while the lyrics are composed by Irshad Kamil. The film will hit the screen on September 7, 2018.


Must read