Members elected for KPK Assembly in elections 2018

Elections 2018Members elected for KPK Assembly in elections 2018

The Election Commission of Pakistan (ECP) has issued the full list of winning Candidates affiliated with various political parties from 96 Constituencies of 124-member Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly.

In three Provincial Constituencies PK 35, PK 78, and PK 99, elections were postponed, and would be held later on.

Candidates elected for Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly:

Constituency Winner namePartyVotes polled
PK-1Hidayat ur RehmanMuttahida Majlis-e-Amal Pakistan46050
PK-2Sharafat AliPakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf21099
PK-3Haider Ali KhanPakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf18569
PK-4Aziz Ullah KhanPakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf14426
PK-5FAZAL HAKIM KHAN YOUSAFZAIPakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf22497
PK-6Amjad AliPakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf24239
PK-7Amjad AliPakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf19461
PK-8Mohibullah KhanPakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf21825
PK-9Mahmood KhanPakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf25697
PK-10Malak Badshah SalehPakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians21152
PK-11Sahib Zada Sana UllahPakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians22334
PK-12Inayat UllahMuttahida Majlis-e-Amal Pakistan27599
PK-13Muhammad Azam KhanPakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf21683
PK-14Hamayun KhanPakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf19619
PK-15Shafi UllahPakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf21338
PK-16Bahadar KhanAwami National Party19021
PK-17Liaqat Ali KhanPakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf22886
PK-18Shakil AhmadPakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf33495
PK-19Musavir KhanPakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf34549
PK-20RIAZ KHANPakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf16026
PK-21Syed Fakhr e JehanPakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf16613
PK-22Sardar HussainAwami National Party23146
PK-23Shaukat AliPakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf17712
PK-24Faisal ZebAwami National Party15060
PK-25Muhammad DidarIndependent7018
PK-26Abdul GhaffarIndependent17450
PK-27Mufti Ubaid ur RahmanIndependent4973
PK-28Zubair KhanPakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf14354
PK-29Taj MuhammadPakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf21106
PK-30Mian Zia ur RehmanPakistan Muslim League (N)28997
PK-31Babar Saleem swatiPakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf26734
PK-32Muhammad NaheemPakistan Muslim League (N)22660
PK-33NAWABZADA FARID SALAHUDDINPakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf21611
PK-34Sardar Muhammad Yousaf ZamanPakistan Muslim League (N)42945
PK-35Laiq Muhammad KhanAwami National Party11728
PK-36Nazir Ahmed AbbasiPakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf37349
PK-37Sardar Aurangzaib NalothaPakistan Muslim League (N)38927
PK-38Haji Qalandar Khan LodhiPakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf29703
PK-39Mushtaq Ahmad GhaniPakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf28577
PK-40Akbar Ayub KhanPakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf66988
PK-41Arshad Ayub KhanPakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf56421
PK-42Faisal ZamanIndependent32877
PK-43Rangez AhmadPakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf26413
PK-44Asad QaiserPakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf31912
PK-45abdul karimPakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf25188
PK-46Muhammad AliPakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf27431
PK-47Shehram KhanPakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf34851
PK-48MALIK SHAUKAT ALIPakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf22095
PK-49TUFAIL ANJUMPakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf24497
PK-50Muhammad AtifPakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf25888
PK-51Amir Farzand KhanPakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf19460
PK-52MUHAMMAD ZAHIR SHAHPakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf27006
PK-53Amir Haider Azam KhanAwami National Party29208
PK-54IFTIKHAR ALIPakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf22537
PK-55Jamshid KhanPakistan Muslim League (N)22539
PK-56Khalid KhanPakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf20310
PK-57Shakeel Bashir KhanAwami National Party27024
PK-58Sultan Muhammad KhanPakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf28915
PK-59Fazale Shakoor KhanPakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf30252
PK-60Muhammad ArifPakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf20759
PK-61Pervez KhattakPakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf20676
PK-62Muhammad IdreesPakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf40504
PK-63Jamshid Ud DinPakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf24832
PK-64Pervez KhattakPakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf38276
PK-65KHALEEQ UR REHMANPakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf36949
PK-66MEHMOOD JANPakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf19146
PK-67Arbab Muhammad Waseem KhanPakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf16922
PK-68ARBAB JEHANDAD KHANPakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf22585
PK-69Syed Muhammad IshtiaqPakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf17652
PK-70Khush Dil Khan AdvocateAwami National Party14871
PK-71Shah FarmanPakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf17388
PK-72Fahim AhmadPakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf15447
PK-73TAIMUR SALEEM KHANPakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf15465
PK-74Pir Fida MuhammadPakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf19379
PK-75Wajid Ullah KhanPakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf27686
PK-76Asif KhanPakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf19054
PK-77Kamran Khan BangashPakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf30427
PK-79Fazal IlahiPakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf18065
PK-80AMJID KHAN AFRIDIIndependent28711
PK-81Shah Dad KhanMuttahida Majlis-e-Amal Pakistan17631
PK-82Zia Ullah KhanPakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf21074
PK-83Shah Faisal KhanPakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf14130
PK-84Muhammad ZahoorPakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf10171
PK-85MIAN NISAR GULMuttahida Majlis-e-Amal Pakistan30253
PK-86Zafar AzamMuttahida Majlis-e-Amal Pakistan35846
PK-87Sher Azam KhanPakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians21160
PK-88Pakhtoon Yar KhanPakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf30535
PK-89Shah Muhammad KhanPakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf11643
PK-90Akram Khan DurraniMuttahida Majlis-e-Amal Pakistan32795
PK-91Munawar KhanMuttahida Majlis-e-Amal Pakistan25242
PK-92Hisam Inam Ullah KhanPakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf38476
PK-93Anwar Hayat KhanMuttahida Majlis-e-Amal Pakistan16781
PK-94mehmood ahmad khanMuttahida Majlis-e-Amal Pakistan27911
PK-95Ehtsham JavedIndependent44557
PK-96Ahmed KundiPakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians18416
PK-97Ali Amin KhanPakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf31197
PK-98Lutaf Ur RehmanMuttahida Majlis-e-Amal Pakistan20010
Mati-Ullah is the Online Editor For DND. He is the real man to handle the team around the Country and get news from them and provide to you instantly.

Must read

Recent News

Best dental clinics in Lahore

Best Dental Clinics in Lahore for a Happy Confident Smile

If you are facing any dental issues, you need a professional dentist to understand your problem and solve it. This article includes the options...

No room for slumber since Pakistan and PTI cannot co-exist

Islamabad, Pakistan: The Federal Information Minister Attaullah Tarar said on Monday that Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) and Pakistan cannot co-exist.This delayed but strong reaction came...

PM Shahbaz felicitates Sheikh Abdullah & Sheikh Hamdan on their appointments as UAE Deputy...

ISLAMABAD, Pakistan: Prime Minister Shahbaz Sharif has extended warm felicitations to the United Arab Emirates (UAE) Foreign Minister His Highness Sheikh Abdullah bin Zayed...

Federal govt decides to ban PTI & challenge reserved seats verdict in SC

ISLAMABAD, Pakistan: The federal government has decided to ban Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), saying that Pakistan and PTI cannot coexist.In a Press Conference in Islamabad...

USD to PKR: USD Dollar Rate in Pakistan Today – 15 July 2024

The US Dollar (USD) was being bought and sold at Rs 279.00 and Rs 280.50 in the Open Market against the Pakistani Rupee (PKR)...