Election holidays in Pakistan – 8th May 2013 to 13th May 2013


ECP has announced elections holidays in Pakistan Starting from 8th May to 13th May. Election holidays will be observed on 8th may 2013, 9th may 2013, 10th may 2013, 11th may 2013, 12th may 2013 and 13th may 2013.

All government institutes will remain closed on the following dates to avoid any Critical situation in the country.


Notification for Election holidays 2013


Asad Haroon
A netpreneur, blogger and above all; A Human 🙂 Asad tweets from @aghaasadharoon and can also be approached on Google+

Must read

Latest article

Enable Notifications for more content    OK No thanks