Download Forms 47; By-elections 2018 results

Elections 2018Download Forms 47; By-elections 2018 results

The Election Commission of Pakistan (ECP) has uploaded Forms 47, containing every details about each Constituency where by-elections took place on October 14, 2018 to fill vacant seats left earlier following 2018 general elections (By-elections 2018 results).

Download Forms 47; By-elections 2018 results

As per the Form 47 of NA-35 Bannu, Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal Pakistan’s (MMAP) Zahid Akram Durrani won the by-election with 60944 votes where Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf’s (PTI) Nasim Ali Shah took 37489 votes and remained runner up.

Form 47 – NA-35 Bannu

In NA-53 Islamabad-II, PTI’s Ali Nawaz Awan won with 50943 votes and Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz’s (PML-N) Waqar Ahmed grabbed 32313 votes and stood second.

Form 47 – NA-53 Islamabad-II

In NA-56 Attock-II, PML-N’s Malik Sohail Khan won with 128490 votes whereas the runner up PTI’s Malik Khurram Ali Khan grabbed 86906 votes.

Form 47 – NA-56 Attock-II

In NA-60 Rawalpindi-IV, the winner PTI’s Sheikh Rashid Shafiq grabbed 44484 votes whereas the runner up PML-N’s Sajjad Khan took 43836 votes.

Form 47 – NA-60 Rawalpindi-IV

In NA-63 Rawalpindi-VII, the winner PTI’s Mansoor Hayat Khan secured 71782 votes while PML-N’s Aqeel Malik managed to receive 45490 votes.

Form 47 – NA-63 Rawalpindi-VII

In NA-65 Chakwal-II, Pakistan Muslim League’s Muhammad Salik Hussain won with 100917 votes whereas Tehreek-e-Labbaik Pakistan’s (TLP) Muhammad Yaqoob grabbed 32326 votes.

Form 47 – NA-65 Chakwal-II

In NA-69 Gujrat-II, Pakistan Muslim League’s Moonis Elahi emerged winner with 65759 votes and PML-N’s Imran Zafar received 14956 votes.

Form 47 – NA-69 Gujrat-II

In NA-103 Faisalabad-III, PML-N’s Ali Gohar Khan received 77539 votes and declared winner whereas PTI’s Muhammad Saad Ullah with 66627 votes remained at second position.

Form 47 – NA-103 Faisalabad-III

In NA-124 Lahore-II, PML-N’s Shahid Khaqan Abbasi won with 80789 votes and PTI’s Ghulam Mohi Uddin Dewan received 33256 votes.

Form 47 – NA-124 Lahore-II

In NA-131 Lahore-IX, PML-N’s Khawaja Saad Rafique won the by-election and bagged 60476 votes where his main rival PTI’s Humayun Akhtar Khan got 50445 votes.

Form 47 – NA-131 Lahore-IX

In NA-243 Karachi East-II, PTI’s Muhammad Alamgir Khan won with 37035 votes where Muttahida Qaumi Movement-Pakistan’s (MQM-P) Amir Wali Uddin Chishti received 14343 votes.

Form 47 – NA-243 Karachi East-II

Mati-Ullah is the Online Editor For DND. He is the real man to handle the team around the Country and get news from them and provide to you instantly.

Must read

Recent News

Pakistan emerging as hub of ICT, digital innovation in the region: IT Minister

ISLAMABAD, Pakistan: The Caretaker Federal Minister for Information Technology and Telecommunication Dr. Umar Saif has said that Pakistan is the emerging digital hub of...

Interbank Dollar Rate Today in Pakistan – 4 December 2023

Interbank Exchange Rates in Pakistan The Interbank Closing Exchange Rate in Pakistan has been issued by the State Bank of Pakistan (SBP) for December 04,...

Human security in Pakistan – an Analysis

By Qurat-Ul-Ain ShabbirRecently published Pakistan’s first ever report on human security authored by Hafiz A. Pasha holds significant importance in evaluating the overarching human...

Cure and healing

By Dr. Attia AnwarAs a physician, we always deal with the diseases. Some diseases happen and then go completely and we say the patient...

Efforts towards polio eradication achieved significant success: Health Minister

DUBAI, UAE: The Federal Minister of Health Dr. Nadeem Jan addressed the “Reaching the last Mile” Forum related to polio in COP 28 in...