Balochistan Assembly members elected in general elections 2018


The Election Commission of Pakistan (ECP) has issued the full list of winning Candidates affiliated with various political parties from 51 Constituencies of 65-member Balochistan Assembly.

Candidates elected for Balochistan Assembly:

Constituency Winner name Party Votes polled
PB-1 Sardar Babar Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 12287
PB-2 Mitta Khan Kakar Independent 16338
PB-3 Mullana Noor Ullah Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal Pakistan 22486
PB-4 Muhammad Khan Balochistan Awami Party 14039
PB-5 Masood Ali Khan Independent 13638
PB-6 Noor Muhammad Son of Ibrahim Balochistan Awami Party 20629
PB-7 Sardar Sarfaraz Chakar Domki Balochistan Awami Party 17763
PB-8 Sardar Abdul Rehman Khetran Independent 18705
PB-9 Mir Naseeb Ullah Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 3356
PB-10 Guaram Bugti Jamhoori Wattan Party 27190
PB-11 Mir Sikandar Ali Balochistan Awami Party 10057
PB-12 Muhammad Khan Balochistan Awami Party 15399
PB-13 Umar Khan Jamali Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 19198
PB-14 Mir Jan Muhammad Khan Jamali Balochistan Awami Party 19099
PB-15 Saleem Ahmed Balochistan Awami Party 17757
PB-16 Nawabzada Tariq Magsi Balochistan Awami Party 15050
PB-17 Sardar Yar Muhammad Rind Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 16633
PB-18 Abdul Wahid Siddiqi Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal Pakistan 22924
PB-19 Asghar Ali Tareen Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal Pakistan 14582
PB-20 Syed Muhammad Fazal Agha Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal Pakistan 18076
PB-21 Zamarak Khan Awami National Party 9878
PB-22 Muhammad Nawaz Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal Pakistan 11270
PB-23 Asghar Khan Awami National Party 11503
PB-24 Malik Naeem Khan Bazai Awami National Party 6531
PB-25 Malik Sikandar Khan Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal Pakistan 4762
PB-26 Ahmed Ali Hazara Democratic Party 5118
PB-27 Abdul Khaliq Hazara Democratic Party 7685
PB-28 Muhammad Mobeen Khilji Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 7371
PB-29 Akhtar Hussain Langove Balochistan National Party 12603
PB-30 Ahmed Nawaz Balochistan National Party 10109
PB-31 Nasrullah Khan Bareach Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party 4278
PB-32 Naseer Ahmed Balochistan National Party 6795
PB-33 Muhammad Rahim Balochistan National Party 20808
PB-34 Muhammad Arif Independent 24765
PB-36 Mir Niamatullah Zehri Independent 11066
PB-37 Mir Zia Ullah Balochistan Awami Party 13335
PB-38 Sardar Sanaullah Zehri Pakistan Muslim League (N) 11833
PB-39 Mir Younis Aziz Zehri Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal Pakistan 13646
PB-40 Muhanmmad Akhtar Mengal Balochistan National Party 22234
PB-41 Zabid Ali Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal Pakistan 12807
PB-42 Sana Ullah Baloch Balochistan National Party 15526
PB-43 Asadullah Balochistan National Party (Awami) 15458
PB-44 Abdul Qudoos Balochistan Awami Party 8055
PB-45 Zahoor Ahmed Buledai Balochistan Awami Party 15671
PB-46 Syed Ehsan Shah Balochistan National Party (Awami) 15056
PB-47 Abdul Rauf Rind Balochistan Awami Party 11942
PB-48 Mir Akbar Askani Balochistan Awami Party 7034
PB-49 Muhammad Saleh Bhootani Balochistan Awami Party 30012
PB-50 Jam Kamal Khan Balochistan Awami Party 38885
PB-51 Mir Hammal Balochistan National Party (Awami) 31248
Mati-Ullah is the Online Editor For DND. He is the real man to handle the team around the Country and get news from them and provide to you instantly.

Must read

Latest article