Five-member ad hoc committee takes control of PCB


ISLAMABAD: A five-member ad hoc committee has been constituted to run the affairs of the Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB), in addition it will elect new chairman of the board.

The committee members include Naveed Akram Cheema, Shahryar Khan, Najam Sethi, Zaheer Abbas and Haroon Rasheed.

Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif would be Parton-in-chief of the PCB.

Asad Haroon
A netpreneur, blogger and above all; A Human :) Asad tweets from @aghaasadharoon and can also be approached on Google+

Must read

Latest article